The ideal seminar hotel for any kind of event

 

Whether you are organising a short meeting for 5 people, a conference with over 100 visitors or a seminar lasting several days – our seminar hotel in the city of Zurich (near Hardbrücke and Letzigrund stadium) is ideally located and offers you, in addition to the latest technology, professional support for the optimal realisation of your event.

Our infrastructure includes 11 seminar rooms on a total of over 1200 m2  for individual and flexible combination. You can accommodate a maximum of 420 people for a conference. You find more information about the rooms here.

Our all-inclusive seminar packages round off the event in culinary terms. Participants are treated to fine delicacies during the breaks. The packages can be booked for groups of 10 persons or more. You can find all the advantages of our seminar packages here.

We will be happy to answer any questions you may have about the seminar rooms and packages. You can reach us by telephone on +41 44 404 44 44 or by clicking on the button below.

 

Request now

 

5 reasons for meetings & seminars at the Crowne Plaza in Zurich

Perfect accessibility for all guests
only a few minutes from the city centre, many parking spaces available
Crowne Plaza Meetings Director
permanent contact person for the entire event, daily debriefing
IHG Business Rewards
collect points & use them later as a guest in all IHG hotels
Fitness & Wellness
free access to the Homes Place Fitness Club & Spa
20% discount for extended stay
benefit from attractive discounts before and after a meeting

Das ideale Seminarhotel für jede Art von Veranstaltung

 

Egal ob Sie ein kurzes Meeting für 5 Personen, eine Tagung mit 40 Personen, eine Konferenz mit über 100 Besuchern oder ein mehrtägiges Seminar organisieren –  unser Seminarhotel in der Stadt Zürich (nähe Hardbrücke und Stadion Letzigrund) ist ideal gelegen und bietet Ihnen nebst modernster Technik professionelle Betreuung für eine optimale Durchführung Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Unsere Infrastruktur beinhaltet 11 Seminarräume auf insgesamt über 1200 m2 zur individuellen und flexiblen Kombination. Maximal können Sie bis zu 420 Personen für eine Konferenz unterbringen. Mehr Infos zu den Räumen finden Sie hier.

Unsere All-inclusive Seminarpauschalen runden die Veranstaltung in kulinarischer Hinsicht ab. Die Teilnehmer werden in den Pausen mit feinen Köstlichkeiten . Die Pauschalen sind buchbar ab 10 Personen. Alle Vorteile unserer Seminarpauschalen finden Sie hier.

Wir stehen Ihnen für Fragen rund um die Seminarräume und Packages gerne zur Verfügung. Sie können uns telefonisch unter +41 44 404 44 44 oder über untenstehenden Button erreichen.

 

Jetzt anfragen

 

5 Gründe für Meetings & Seminare im Crowne Plaza in Zürich

Perfekte Erreichbarkeit für alle Gäste
wenige Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, viele Parkplätze vorhanden
Crowne Plaza Meetings Director
feste Ansprechperson für gesamte Veranstaltung, tägliche Nachbesprechung
IHG Business Rewards
Punkte sammeln & später als Gast in allen IHG-Hotels einsetzen
Fitness & Wellness
kostenfreier Zugang zum Homes Place Fitness Club & Spa
20% Rabatt bei Aufenthaltsverlängerung
vor und nach einer Tagung von attraktiven Rabatten profitieren